83 Gwinnett Students Earn Degrees at Georgia College

Dr. Steve Dorman, president of Georgia College, has awarded degrees to the graduating class of 2014.

Gwinnett County, Ga., school news
Gwinnett County, Ga., school news

ReadMedia Newswire

MILLEDGEVILLE, GA -- Dr. Steve Dorman, president of Georgia College in Milledgeville, has awarded degrees to the graduating class of 2014.

Daniel Ahlrich of Lilburn

Allison Barfield of Lawrenceville

Jason Barnwell of Suwanee

Mary Bickes of Duluth

Coye Bishop of Lilburn

Elizabeth Bowers of Dacula

Kenneth Brottem of Lawrenceville

Amanda Brown of Suwanee

Jordan Bryan of Snellville

Robert Buskirk of Lilburn

James Butler of Dacula

Andrea Byrnes of Lawrenceville

Katherine Carver of Dacula

Jordan Caviness of Lawrenceville

Gregory Cordle of Lawrenceville

Danielle Davis of Snellville

Kelsey Davis of Lawrenceville

Sean DeRoth of Sugar Hill

Sarah Flowers of Dacula

Diana Freeman of Snellville

Sarah Gibson of Grayson

Amanda Gubitosi of Lilburn

Sarah Hardy of Lawrenceville

Rachel Harwell of Suwanee

Paola Hinojosa of Suwanee

Andrea Hitt of Lawrenceville

Gabriella Jaramillo of Lawrenceville

Jaime Kearney of Buford

Anastasia Kerr of Sugar Hill

Ryan Lenahan of Suwanee

Mark Lichtenwalner of Duluth

Xin Liu of Suwanee

Kelsea Luce of Suwanee

Taylor Martin of Grayson

Lauren Mathews of Duluth

Megan Mays of Duluth

Benjamin Mitchell of Lawrenceville

John Mondl of Duluth

Daniel Montenegro of Sugar Hill

Juan Mostajo of Duluth

Lori Nichols of Lawrenceville

Drew Norby of Buford

Chelsey Orr of Snellville

Sarah Owens of Lawrenceville

Julie Parker of Snellville

Christopher Paul of Lilburn

Monica Pescitelli of Snellville

Scott Phelts of Snellville

Colin Phillips of Duluth

Michael Polascik of Snellville

Shelby Price of Lawrenceville

Alexis Raines of Lawrenceville

Benjamin Rawlins of Lawrenceville

Janet Rodriguez of Norcross

Carleigh Rogers of Grayson

Timothy Ryan of Duluth

Elaina Schreckenberger of Lawrenceville

Steven Scudder of Suwanee

Jesse Seibel of Dacula

Austin Shadoan of Sugar Hill

Nikole Smith of Lawrenceville

Mary Sockwell of Duluth

Nicholas Spink of Lawrenceville

Corey Sussman of Duluth

Kathryn Tapp of Suwanee

Linwood Thompson of Suwanee

Jeannine Torres of Lilburn

Allison Tressler of Lawrenceville

Meghen Underwood of Lawrenceville

Alexandra Van Dyck of Snellville

Gabrielle Vasquez of Lawrenceville

Kimberly Vitale of Suwanee

Mark Watkins of Lawrenceville

Carly Welch of Lilburn

Christina Wells of Norcross

Dana White of Lawrenceville

Emily Williams of Lawrenceville

Kylie Williams of Lilburn

Mallory Wilson of Suwanee

Chester Wright of Lawrenceville

Ariana Yandell of Dacula

Rachel Yoder of Lawrenceville

Catherine Ziemann of Lawrenceville




More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »